Corner Canyon Head Coaches

Baseball – Jeff Eure;   jeffrey.eure@canyonsdistrict.org

Boys Basketball – Dan Lunt;   dan.lunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Girls Basketball – Gianni Ellefsen;   primobasketball@gmail.com

Cheer – Whitney Lunt;   whitney.lunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Boys/Girls Cross Country – Devin Moody;   devin.moody@canyonsdistrict.org

Drill Team

Football – Eric Kjar;   eric.kjar@canyonsdistrict.org

Boys Golf – Derek Fox;    derek@impactgolfcenter.com

Girls Golf – Lexi Gagon;   alexis.gagon@canyonsdistrict.org

Boys Lacrosse – Aaron Ika;  ikaika26@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse – Matt Kenning;  makenning@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Drew Van Wagenen;   andrew.vanwagenen@canyonsdistrict.org

Girls Soccer – Bayleigh Steed;  bayleigh.steed@icloud.com

Softball – Chris Opheikens;   topher54@yahoo.com

Boys/Girls Swimming – Patrick Thurman;   patrick.thurman@canyonsdistrict.org

Boys/Girls Tennis – Mykel Seeborg;   mykelseeborg1@icloud.com

Boys/Girls Track – Devin Moody;   devin.moody@canyonsdistrict.org

Volleyball – Mindy Wilder;   melinda.wilder@canyonsdistrict.org

Wrestling – Jeff Eure;   jeffrey.eure@canyonsdistrict.org