Corner Canyon Head Coaches

Baseball – Jeff Eure;   jeffrey.eure@canyonsdistrict.org

Boys Basketball – Dan Lunt;   dan.lunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Girls Basketball

Cheer – Whitney Lunt;   whitney.lunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Boys/Girls Cross Country – Devin Moody;   devin.moody@canyonsdistrict.org

Drill Team – Jamie Crowther;  jamie.crowther@canyonsdistrict.org

Football – Eric Kjar;   eric.kjar@canyonsdistrict.org

Boys Golf – Derek Fox;    derek@impactgolfcenter.com

Girls Golf – Lexi Gagon;   alexis.gagon@canyonsdistrict.org

Boys Lacrosse – Aaron Ika;  ikaika26@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse – Matt Kenning;  makenning@gmail.com

Girls/Boys Soccer – Drew Van Wagenen;  andrew.vanwagenen@canyonsdistrict.org

Softball – Todd Thompson;  toddtthompson@hotmail.com

Boys/Girls Swimming – Patrick Thurman;   patrick.thurman@canyonsdistrict.org

Girls/Boys Tennis – Allison Rideout;  alliride96@gmail.com

Boys/Girls Track – Devin Moody;   devin.moody@canyonsdistrict.org

Volleyball – Mindy Ricks;   melinda.ricks@canyonsdistrict.org

Boys Wrestling – Jeff Eure;   jeffrey.eure@canyonsdistrict.org

Girls Wrestling